• témoignage

    One Switch. One Head. The World.

    Christopher Hills, IMC quadriplégique, utilisateur d'un unique contacteur placé derrière la tête, est auteur de cette vidéo, qui témoigne de ses passions, performances, ses études, grâce aux technologies d'assistance en informatique : un Macbook pro, piloté par un seul contacteur, connecté à l'interface Discover Envoy.

    "Hi, I’m Christopher. And today I’m going to show you how I access my computer. I love editing video and working on my website. This is how my set up works. My head switch is connected to Discover Switch which is on the floor and then Discover Switch is connected via USB to my MacBook Pro so when I click my switch, Discover Envoy activates. So you can see I have my Mouse Setup with mouse directions. So if I tap on one, the mouse moves and then I click twice to stop it."


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :